Hoppa till huvudinnehållet

Rådgivare

Anna Hansson

Berg, Bräcke, Dorotea, Härjedalen, Härnösand, Kramfors, Krokom, Nordanstig, Ragunda, Sollefteå, Storuman, Strömsund, Sundsvall, Timrå, Vilhelmina, Ånge, Åre, Östersund

Telefonnummer 072 884 51 29 Mobilnummer anna.hansson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Ann-Charlotte Larsen

Borgholm, Bromölla, Emmaboda, Hässleholm, Kalmar, Karlshamn, Karlskrona, Lessebo, Mörbylånga, Nybro, Olofström, Ronneby, Sölvesborg, Tingsryd, Torsås, Växjö, Älmhult, Örkelljunga, Östra Göinge

Telefonnummer 072 540 57 54 Mobilnummer ann-charlotte.larsen@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Annika Eriksson

Arvika, Eda, Grums, Hagfors, Hammarö, Kil, Sunne, Torsby, Årjäng

Telefonnummer 072 370 41 36 Mobilnummer annika.eriksson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Camilla Grahn

Falköping, Gullspång, Götene, Hjo, Karlsborg, Lidköping, Mariestad, Skara, Skövde, Tibro, Tidaholm, Töreboda, Vara

Telefonnummer 072 997 20 65 Mobilnummer camilla.grahn@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Clarie Emilsson

Bengtsfors, Dals-Ed, Degerfors, Filipstad, Forshaga, Karlskoga, Karlstad, Kristinehamn, Munkfors, Storfors, Säffle, Åmål

Telefonnummer 072 884 51 28 Mobilnummer clarie.emilsson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Eva Groop

Askersund, Hallsberg, Kumla, Laxå, Lekeberg, Örebro, Eskilstuna, Flen, Gnesta, Katrineholm, Nykvarn, Nyköping, Oxelösund, Strängnäs, Trosa, Vingåker

Telefonnummer 072 966 19 45 Mobilnummer eva.groop@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Gunilla Jacobson

Avesta, Borlänge, Falun, Gagnef, Hedemora, Leksand, Ludvika, Malung-Sälen, Mora, Norberg, Orsa, Rättvik, Smedjebacken, Säter, Tierp, Vansbro, Älvdalen

Telefonnummer 072 540 57 51 Mobilnummer gunilla.jacobson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Helena Movenius

Haparanda, Jokkmokk, Kiruna, Pajala, Överkalix, Övertorneå

Telefonnummer 072 889 91 76 Mobilnummer helena.movenius@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Johan Frisö

Verksamhetsansvarig på KFS-företagens Trygghetsfond

Telefonnummer Mobilnummer johan.friso@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Johnny Birgersson

Färgelanda, Grästorp, Lilla Edet, Lysekil, Mellerud, Munkedal, Sotenäs, Strömstad, Tanum, Trollhättan, Uddevalla, Vänersborg

Telefonnummer 072 370 41 37 Mobilnummer johnny.birgersson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Kina Moby

Botkyrka, Gällivare, Huddinge, Lidingö, Norrtälje, Nynäshamn, Salem, Täby, Vallentuna, Vaxholm, Åtvidaberg, Österåker

Telefonnummer 072 535 40 78 Mobilnummer kina.moby@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Lars Eriksson

Bjurholm, Lycksele, Malå, Nordmaling, Norsjö, Robertsfors, Sorsele, Umeå, Vindeln, Vännäs, Åsele, Örnsköldsvik

Telefonnummer 072 567 66 24 Mobilnummer lars.eriksson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Lena Funke Andersson

Bjuv, Båstad, Eslöv, Helsingborg, Höganäs, Höör, Klippan, Kävlinge, Landskrona, Perstorp, Svalöv, Åstorp, Ängelholm

Telefonnummer 072 370 41 38 Mobilnummer lena.funke@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Lena Larsson

Bollebygd, Borås, Falkenberg, Halmstad, Hylte, Härryda, Kungsbacka, Laholm, Mark, Mölndal, Svenljunga, Tranemo, Ulricehamn, Varberg

Telefonnummer 072 450 01 30 Mobilnummer lena.larsson@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Lisbeth Pinotti

Burlöv, Hörby, Kristianstad, Lomma, Lund, Malmö, Simrishamn, Sjöbo, Skurup, Staffanstorp, Svedala, Tomelilla, Trelleborg, Vellinge, Ystad

Telefonnummer 072 535 40 77 Mobilnummer lisbeth.pinotti@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Mats Skalberg

Bollnäs, Gävle, Hofors, Hudiksvall, Ljusdal, Ockelbo, Ovanåker, Sandviken, Söderhamn, Älvkarleby

Telefonnummer 072 370 41 39 Mobilnummer mats.skalberg@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Siiri Julge Alvemyr

Alvesta, Aneby, Eksjö, Gislaved, Gnosjö, Habo, Hultsfred, Högsby, Jönköping, Ljungby, Markaryd, Mullsjö, Mönsterås, Nässjö, Osby, Oskarshamn, Sävsjö, Tranås, Uppvidinge, Vaggeryd, Vetlanda, Vimmerby, Värnamo, Västervik

Telefonnummer 072 966 19 31 Mobilnummer siiri.julge.alvemyr@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Stefan Berg

Rådgivare

Arjeplog, Arvidsjaur, Boden, Kalix, Luleå, Skellefteå, Älvsbyn

Telefonnummer 072 997 20 94 Mobilnummer stefan.berg@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Susann Locksenius

Boxholm, Ekerö, Finspång, Gotland, Haninge, Kinda, Linköping, Mjölby, Motala, Norrköping, Nacka, Solna, Stockholm, Sundbyberg, Söderköping, Södertälje, Tyresö, Vadstena, Valdemarsvik, Värmdö, Ydre, Ödeshög

Telefonnummer 072 884 51 30 Mobilnummer susann.locksenius@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Tobias Sahlgren

Arboga, Danderyd, Enköping, Fagersta, Hallstahammar, Heby, Håbo, Hällefors, Järfälla, Knivsta, Kungsör, Köping, Lindesberg, Ljusnarsberg, Nora, Sala, Sigtuna, Skinnskatteberg, Sollentuna, Surahammar, Upplands Väsby, Upplands-Bro, Uppsala, Västerås, Östhammar

Telefonnummer 072 966 19 43 Mobilnummer tobias.sahlgren@omstallningsfonden.se Epost

Tony Bergqvist

Ale, Alingsås, Essunga, Herrljunga, Kungälv, Lerum, Orust, Partille, Stenungsund, Tjörn, Vårgårda, Öckerö

Telefonnummer 072 997 20 66 Mobilnummer tony.bergqvist@omstallningsfonden.se Epost